Contact Us
General Inquiries: 902 - 466-7688   Fax: 902 - 466-8729

Dining Room Reservations

902- 466-7688 ext. 3

Golf & Proshop Operations
Proshop: 902-466-7688 ext.4                   proshop@brightwood.ns.ca
Starter Line: 902-464-4653

General Manager
Jim Ogilvie  902-466-7688 ext.8              jogilvie@brightwood.ns.ca

Membership/Account Receivables
Charlene Regan 902-466-7688 ext. 1      cregan@brightwood.ns.ca

Events & Function Coordinator
Tina Dickson  902-466-7688 ext. 2         tdickson@brightwood.ns.ca

Club Accountant
Barb Sobey     902-466-7688 ext. 5         bsobey@brightwood.ns.ca

Club  Executive Chef

Merrill Perry     902-466-7688                mperry@brightwood.ns.ca

Course Maintenance
Superintendent Mike Cranidge   902-466-7688  mcranidge@brightwood.ns.ca

Superintendent Sue Crawford     902-466-7688  scrawford@brightwood.ns.ca